Paragraphe

Export

BE ATEX, a specialist provider of solutions for gas risk management, has been sharing its expertise worldwide for more than 10 years.

 

We are experts in gas management solutions. Our business took root in Algeria before extending to cover France’s overseas territories and several African countries. To guarantee the highest quality of service and quick delivery times, we specialise in the handling and transport of dangerous goods (IATA, IMDG, ADR certifications).

 

As a result, we have become a leading player in the export of personal protective equipment such as gas detectors (fixed, portable, colorimetric) and Category 3 PPE such as respiratory protective equipment and fall protection equipment.

Image
Export throughout the world

Specialist provider of solutions for gas risk management worldwide

Choose BE ATEX and rest assured: you have a solid partner!

  •  Our staff travel to 35 countries worldwide to help you define your projects and put them into practice.
  •  Thanks to our high stock levels, we are able to respond to your needs quickly.
  •  Our efficient documentary, administrative and logistics management means we can get our goods out to you quickly, and in full compliance with the regulations.
  •  To make sure we are as closely tuned to your needs as possible, we have selected a network of local partners.
  •  And we offer a host of additional services, including a technical hotline, technicians on hand to provide assistance, and the organisation of meetings and training sessions.
Image
Activity sectors

Our network of partners

Being people-oriented and meeting our commitments are our top priorities. With this in mind, we have carefully selected partners that are both local distributors and approved maintenance centres, with emphasis on:
  •     Our local presence: someone available to answer your questions
  •     Our responsiveness: stocks available in record time
  •     Our expertise: locally-based technicians
Image
World map
African network

As a distributor and approved maintenance centre endorsed by several big names including Honeywell, Oldham, Crowcon and Dräger, our staff benefit from regular training provided by manufacturers. These approvals mean we are able to offer you original spare parts for each of those brands and maintain the required skill level to guarantee your equipment is always at the top of its game!

Our local partners are an essential link, enabling you to work in the best possible safety conditions. Alongside them, we handle documentary and administrative matters as well as the procurement of gas detection equipment. Some items (calibration gas cylinders, pressurised equipment, self-rescuers, colorimetric tubes, etc.) are classified as dangerous goods, and are subject to specific shipment rules.

In addition to the logistics aspect, our partners are on hand to give you advice, supply and maintain your equipment as efficiently as you would expect!

Specialised in the shipment of Dangerous Goods worldwide

Image
Worldwide delivery
Worldwide delivery

To make sure the service we provide is always of the highest standard, we have opted to provide our staff with training in the regulations in force, because international transportation of dangerous goods is subject to several types of regulations: IATA, IMDG, ADR.

This guarantees that your goods are transported in the best conditions, in compliance with the regulations in force, without the need for a freight forwarder! Because this is a heavily regulated area, our staff receive regular refresher training!

We made this decision because, as a supplier of solutions for gas risk management, it is our duty to ensure that our equipment can be transported by air, sea and road, at no risk for users, in France and throughout the world. Our staff handle all documentary, administrative and logistics aspects, leaving you free to focus entirely on your safety.

Our goal is to provide you with a high-quality turnkey solution, because:

    We are responsible for making sure that all your gas detection equipment and accessories (lithium batteries, calibration gas and so on) are shipped in accordance with the regulations, quickly and efficiently, without the need for a freight forwarder.
    We also handle all administrative formalities such as documentary inspections, customs clearance, certificates of origin, management of dual-use items, and so on.

Our philosophy is to provide you with safety solutions at your workplace with full peace of mind and zero risk for you, from the moment your goods are dispatched!

The equipment that has made us successful

BW Clip H₂S

Portable single gas detector

Image
BW Clip H₂S

GasAlertMicroClip XL and X3

Portable multi-gas detector

Image
GasAlertMicroClip XL and X3

BM25

Multi-gas area monitors

Image
BM25 Multi-gas area monitors

PARAT

Escape mask

Image
Parat

UB20xx

Fans

Image
UB20xx

Our customer references

TOTAL - PERENCO - AIRLIQUIDE - MINISTERE DE LA DÉFENSE - FRIELANDER (Groupe ORTEC) - GROUPE CASTEL - GROUPE VEOLIA - SPIE OIL&GAS - ...

Contact us

group-field

group-field-second

Paragraphe

L'export

Entreprise spécialisée dans les solutions face au risque gaz, BE ATEX propose son savoir-faire depuis plus de 10 ans à travers le monde.

Expert de solutions face aux risques gaz, notre activité a débuté en Algérie pour s'étendre dans les DROM-COM et dans plusieurs pays d'Afrique. Afin de vous garantir une qualité de service et des délais de livraison rapide, nous nous sommes spécialisés dans le transport de matériels dangereux (Certification IATA, IMDG, ADR).

C'est grâce à cela que nous sommes devenu aujourd'hui un acteur incontournable dans l’exportation d’équipements de protection individuels tel que les détecteurs de gaz (fixe, portable, colorimétrie) ainsi que les EPI de Classe III tel que la protection respiratoire, la protection antichute.

Image
Export dans le monde

Spécialiste de solutions face au risque gaz dans le monde

Choisir BE ATEX c’est l’assurance de choisir un partenaire !

  • Nos équipes se déplacent dans 35 pays à travers le monde pour vous accompagner dans vos projets.
  • Grâce à nos stocks importants, nous avons la capacité de répondre rapidement à vos besoins.
  • Notre gestion documentaire, administrative et logistique nous permet de vous fournir un acheminement des marchandises le plus rapide et conforme à la réglementation.
  • Pour être plus proche de vous, nous avons sélectionné un réseau de partenaires local.
  • Et bien d’autres services tels qu’une hotline technique, l’intervention de techniciens ou encore l’organisation de meeting et de formation ...
Image
Secteurs d'activité

Notre réseau de partenaires

La valeur humaine et le respect de nos engagements sont au cœur de nos préoccupations. C’est pourquoi nous avons sélectionné avec rigueur des partenaires locaux à la fois sous-distributeur et centre de maintenance agréés en Afrique afin de privilégier :

  • Notre Proximité : un interlocuteur à votre écoute
  • Notre Réactivité  : des stocks disponibles rapidement
  • Notre Expertise  : des techniciens sur place
Image
Carte du monde
Réseau Afrique

 

En tant que distributeur et centre de maintenance agréé des plus grandes marques comme Honeywell, Oldham, Crowcon ou Dräger, nos équipes sont formées régulièrement chez les fabricants. Ces habilitations nous permettent de vous fournir les pièces détachées d'origine pour chacune de ces marques et de maintenir un niveau de compétence pour que vos équipements soient toujours les plus performants !

Nos partenaires locaux sont un maillon essentiel pour que vous puissiez travailler en toute sécurité. Avec eux, nous nous occupons de la gestion documentaire, administrative et de l’approvisionnement des équipements liés à la détection de gaz. Certains équipements (bouteilles de gaz étalons, matériel sous pression, auto-sauveteurs, tubes colorimétriques ...) sont considéré comme des marchandises dangereuses. Ils doivent être expédiés selon certaines règles.

Au-delà de cet aspect logistique, nos partenaires sont là pour vous conseiller, fournir et maintenir vos équipements avec la plus grande réactivité !

Spécialiste de l'expédition de Marchandises Dangereuses dans le monde

Image
Livraison dans le monde
Livraison dans le monde

Pour vous fournir un service toujours plus performant, nous avons choisi de former nos équipes aux réglementations en vigueur car le Transport International des Marchandises Dangereuses est soumis à plusieurs types de réglementations : IATA, IMDG, ADR.
Ainsi, votre marchandise est acheminée dans les meilleurs conditions et dans le respect des règlementations en vigueur sans passer par un intermédiaire ! Celles-ci étant très strictes, notre équipe est formée régulièrement !

Nous avons fait ce choix car étant Fournisseur de solutions face aux risques gaz, il est de notre devoir de nous assurer que nos équipements peuvent être transportés par avion, bateau et camion, sans aucun danger pour les usagers que ce soit en France ou dans le monde. Et pour que vous puissiez penser uniquement à votre sécurité, nos équipes s’occupent de l’ensemble de la gestion documentaire, administrative et logistique.

Notre but est de vous fournir une prestation de qualité clé en main car :

  • Nous sommes le garant que ces marchandises dangereuses liée aux équipements de détection de gaz (ex : batterie lithium, gaz étalon, ...) soient expédiées conformément à la réglementation et rapidement sans passer par un intermédiaire.
  • Nous nous occupons également de l'ensemble des formalités administratives telles que les inspections documentaires, le dédouanement, les certificats d'origine, la gestion des biens à double usage... 

Notre philosophie est de vous fournir des solutions de sécurité sur votre lieu de travail en toute sérénité sans risques pour vous et ce dès l’acheminement des marchandises !

Les équipements qui ont fait notre succès

BW Clip H₂S

Détecteur portable monogaz

Image
BW Clip RT H2S

GasAlertMicroClip XL et X3

Détecteur portable mutigaz

Image
GasAlertMicroClip XL et X3

BM25

Balise de Chantier

Image
Balise BM25

PARAT

Masque de fuite

Image
Parat

UB20xx

Ventilateur Extracteur

Image
UB20xx

Nos références clients

TOTAL - PERENCO - AIRLIQUIDE - MINISTERE DE LA DÉFENSE - FRIELANDER (Groupe ORTEC) - GROUPE CASTEL - GROUPE VEOLIA - SPIE OIL&GAS - ...

Nous contacter

group-field

group-field-second